KHS Girls Basketball Boasts Three All-Ohioans

Congratulations to OHSAA DIII All Ohioans Sydney Snyder (First Team), Jenna Sayle (Honorable Mention), and Coach Bob Bell (Coach of the Year). You can read more about these special honors at OhioVarsity here or check of a list of all the OHSAA Honored DIII Girls Basketball Players here.
Print This Article
View text-based website