AfterProm

After Prom 2017

Prom this year will be held May 12th and we will again be hosting an After Prom at the school immediately following. We have already begun planning this year's event! This year we will transform the school into a tropical paradise. You are critical to the continued success of this event. It will take a team of volunteers to put on this event which is a highlight for many of the students' high school experience. If you are not currently on our email distribution list send your contact information to Vickie Loncar at [email protected]
Aug
2

KMS Volleyball Tryouts

Wed Aug 2 2017
Aug
3

KMS Volleyball Tryouts

Thu Aug 3 2017
Aug
15
Aug
16
Aug
22

KES Ice Cream Social

Tue Aug 22 2017
Aug
23
Aug
24

KMS Open House

Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
30

KHS Open House

Wed Aug 30 2017
Sep
4
Oct
13
Oct
16

End of First Quarter

Mon Oct 16 2017
Oct
24

3rd Grade KES Concert

Tue Oct 24 2017
Nov
3

End of First Trimester

Fri Nov 3 2017
Dec
11

2nd Grade KES Concert

Mon Dec 11 2017
Dec
12

4th Grade KES Concert

Tue Dec 12 2017
Dec
21

End of Second Quarter

Thu Dec 21 2017
Dec
22
Dec
25
Dec
26
Dec
27
Dec
28
Dec
29
View text-based website