Athletics

Check Out Media Coverage for Kirtland Athletics!

The Athletic Department is proud to announce the creation of http://www.kirtlandhornets.org through our partnership with OhioVarsity.com. This site will feature up to date results and articles about our athletic teams, as well as player bios and individual results.

Fall Sports

Cheerleading
Coach Elizabeth Biehl
elizabethscheurman@yahoo.com
Cross Country
Coach JP Moran
jp.moran@kirtlandschools.org
Football
Coach Tiger Laverde
tiger.laverde@kirtlandschools.org
Golf
Athletic Director Matt Paul
matt.paul@kirtlandschools.org
Boys Soccer
Coach John Valentic
john.valentic@kirtlandschools.org
Girls Soccer
Coach Ed Bradac
edward.bradac@kirtlandschools.org
Volleyball
Coach Bob Schenosky
jjkb5@juno.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Coach Nick Gallo
nick.gallo@kirtlandschools.org 
Girls Basketball
Coach Bob Bell
we_bell@sbcglobal.net 
Swimming
Coach Mary Ellen Shepard
meshepard@hotmail.com 
Wrestling
Coach Scott Francis
scott.francis@kirtlandschools.org 

Spring Sports

Baseball
Coach Luke Smrdel
luke.smrdel@kirtlandschools.org
Softball
Coach Jamie Kamensky
jamie.kamensky@kirtlandschools.org
Boys Track & Field
Coach Greg Sayle
greg.sayle@kirtlandschools.org
Girls Track & Field
Coach JP Moran
jp.moran@kirtlandschools.org

Tennis
Coach Brian Harvey
brian.harvey@kirtlandschools.org
Coach Bob Lasecki
bob.lasecki@kirtlandschools.org

Athletic Director

Mr. Matt Paul
9150 Chillicothe Road
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: 440.256.3366 x4002
matt.paul@kirtlandschools.org

Athletic Calendars

Required Forms

Summer Camps

View text-based website